Birth Class

Description

This “All in One Evening” Birth Class is for couples not in PCP (Prenatal Care Plus at the Birth Center), first time parents to the Birth Center and is also open to the Community. This class encompasses all aspects of the physiology of birth, coping skills and what to expect. Since this class is so intensive, we ask no children please.

Please register early or by the 6th month of pregnancy, as these classes fill up quickly. You will need a class date 1-2 months before your due date.

Fee: $35.00 per couple.

This class is taught by Jill Whitfield, CNM.

Dates and Location:

Tue., December 17, 2019   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405
Tue., January 28, 2020   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405
Tue., February 25, 2020   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405
Tue., March 31, 2020   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405
Tue., April 28, 2020   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405
Tue., May 26, 2020   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405
Tue., June 30, 2020   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405
Tue., July 28, 2020   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405
Tue., August 25, 2020   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405
Tue., September 29, 2020   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405
Tue., October 27, 2020   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405
Tue., November 24, 2020   6 pm-9:30 pm1692 Chatham Parkway, Savannah, Ga 31405

$35.00

Clear
Category: